Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

Excellent customer service! No "hard sell" I did my homework and the price we settled on was fair for both sides. Everyone there was very helpful and friendly.....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

Dealt with Mr. Green who is a phenomenal advisor. He helped me every step of the way. Gave me updates and was very prompt with getting everything completed. Aldin, the technician, did an excellent job. I wish buying a pair of shoes were as easy as dealing with these two. Would hands down recommend any and everyone to experience the great service received at MMT.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

My appointment was at 10:00, arrive about 9:25 I was checked in. They started on the vehicle early and was done at 10:00

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

I was out in 30 minutes with my car and had a detailed list of items found on the inspection list. and my car was run through the car wash before delivery!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

I went in without an appointment on a Saturday and didn’t expect to get in but the got me in and done in no time including car wash.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

I’ve gotten excellent service for routine maintenance, in and out very quickly. I recently received special service for a “squeaking” problem. The problem was promptly fixed, under warranty, at no cost to me. Again, I was in and out in a couple of hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

My husband was looking for a new truck, and he got exactly what he wanted. The whole experience went very smoothly. The staff made us feel very comfortable. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

This is by far the best dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Definitely shop this dealer before buying somewhere else. Employees are top notch and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018
 

It was very easy to make the service appointment for when I wanted to come it. I was greeted immediately, and they got the car right into the service bay. When complete the service advisor (Mary B.) when over the checklist and discussed tires with me and told me of some specials going on with tires. I was out in less than an hour including the conversation about the tires. Everything was done correctly and I'll be back for any future service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018
 

The lady that was seeing over the service was extremely friendly and very professional.She informed me on the service and the inspection points that were checked.She seemed to know what she was talking about. I was extremely impressed and very pleased with the service crew’s speed. I thank you for speed and promptness.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review